Colorado Quality Products Your Complete Source for Cosmetic and Personal Care Product Manufacturing






Contact Us
Thank you for considering Colorado Quality Products, Inc. for your product manufacturing needs. If you are interested in receiving additional information, please contact us using the information below.
stacks_image_F7428CF3-C149-43BF-A664-E67360EC370F
E-Mail
Technical Sales and Formulary Inquiries
Leslie McDonough

leslie@coloradoqualityproducts.com


Production and Operation Inquiries

Michael France, COO

michael@coloradoqualityproducts.com

Accounting and Purchasing Inquiries
Aaron Rasmussen

aaron@coloradoqualityproducts.com

Quality Assurance Manager
Blanca Luevano

blanca@coloradoqualityproducts.com

Quality Control Manager
Lora Hanford

lora@coloradoqualityproducts.com

Facilities Manager
Jim Campaney

jim@coloradoqualityproducts.com

Shipping and Receiving Manager
Mike White

mike@coloradoqualityproducts.com

Phone
(303) 708-0536
Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are available to assist you between 7:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m., MST, Monday through Friday.

Fax
(303) 708-0548
Fax option is available 24 hours a day.

Address
Colorado Quality Products
4003 south Clay St
Englewood Co 80110